@Brad-Chalmette is a 34 year old Gay Male from Chalmette, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Not into older than 40.
I am a sweet guy that most gays in New Orleans tend to overlook. I like watching football (GO SAINTS), wrestling & MMA . I like grabbing drinks with friends & dinner too.
Here's some info about me:
- have a job
- my own place (no roommates)
- boxers and boxer briefs
- My personal best in liquor consumption is 16 jagerbombs straight (and was still sober enough to drive home).
- I don't like drag shows, but will go because I have friends that do drag & I support them.
- I wear a size 10 shoe
- I've been told I'm a good kisser by several guys and girls.
Wanna know more, ask!


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chalmette, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for a guy with his own place (up to discuss), job where he makes his own money, and has a reliable vehicle. I like to watch MMA & WWE and it would be nice if he liked it too, or be willing to put up with it.
Have a sense of humor and have an opinion of something.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Walking