@Bozeman_Krittaphat is a 24 year old Gay Male from Bozeman, Montana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm IKKYU (you can call me "Q")
I'm in Bozeman as a student exchange for 3 months.
but I have no friend in here and this is my first time in USA.
I'd like to make friend and other relationship here.
I'd like to hang out with u guys or going to cool places in Bozeman.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bozeman, Montana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

I'm looking for friends who have fun together and also spend a good time with me.
if u want to be more than friend we can talk about it,
Cuz I'm kinda open minded about the relationship.

but if you want a one night stand plz go to the exit over there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports