@Boyertown_Paul is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Boyertown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! I'm kinda shy about this but im looking for people to talk to and/or trade. I like more masculine guys but I'm not feminine.

I have a kik so message me there if you want : )


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boyertown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Right now, some new people to talk to and maybe some trades. I'm kind of tired of being alone now haha, but looking closer to my age and I like masculine guys. I plan to travel around a little after I graduate though!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends


San Luis Potosí