@Bournemouth_Philip is a 23 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Arrgh I hate these things.
I'm Phil, 21 and a recent graduate (in contemporary dance, no less). I suppose I identify myself as a gamer, so nerdy game talk will get you far, but not even slightly necessary cos I have lots of other things to talk about :)

But yeah I'm really nice, say hi :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not really restricting myself to looking for one kind of thing only, I don't think any one is that straight forward. I'm happy to be looking for fun, dates, friends or a relationship all at the same time :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking Wrestling