Paul

@Bournemouth_Paul is a 60 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

LOOKING FOR YOUNGER FRIENDS/MORE
I know it's a big ask, but looking for someone 30s or 40s. I'm Paul, living in Bournemouth. I'm a young 56, warm, friendly and generous.
Love to travel, eat out, quite sporty, love a good chat over a pint or a coffee and INTERESTING to talk to. I'm in pretty good shape, but probably my best quality (apart from my gorgeous looks - lol) is my sense of humour and my generosity. Easy going, relaxed, live near the Pier, so just yards from the beach. Looking for younger friends ... don't wanna be hurt again

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone younger than me, who can hold a conversation, enjoys some, but not necessarily all, of the things I like doing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking

1 Friends

jim

Southampton

32