@Bournemouth-Paul is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a guy that's looking for friends and seeing what happens really...
I'm also a model and study Equine Management (Horses)

Add me on Facebook if you want to talk! I'll accept most of the time .....


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Flexible High Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and seeing what happens really! prefer guys if they were
straight acting no offence.. but also guys who keep themselves in good shape is a bonus
anything else you need to know well lets talk! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Swimming

1 Friends


Elm Park, Greater London