@Bournemouth-Miles is a 24 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Miles. I'm from Basingstoke but now live in Bournemouth so pretty new to the area. The dating game down here is very interesting but it's hard to find someone decent. I like a mix of staying in (although under good company) and going clubbing but there is nothing better than a chilled Sunday with a box of cream eggs and a good film. :)

I'm not that fussed about looks, the main attraction is someone that can make me laugh.

I don't no if I sound or look that interesting at all, but message me if you want to ask anything that isn't on this profile, it's also a lot easier to talk on Facebook so if you want to add me on that then I will send you the link (excuse the drunken photos haha)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming