FRANK

@Boston_FRANK is a 46 year old Gay Male from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello.
I am a simple person, humble, loving, understanding, caring and very tolerant.
I do not like aggression, I am among those who believe that communication is the means for two people understood.
I like my job, I also enjoy nature and take care of it, I'm the type of person that when I have my partner I like to feel that it is special to me, I am very thorough with my partner and although I am home, I love going to have fun with my family, dancing, going to movies, out to dinner, go shopping and do many things as a couple the two.
I love cleaning and organization, and have goals and objectives.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

a person who is willing to form a relationship would be stable.
having feet on the ground, who likes the goals and objectives in life. you really want to start a home based on love, understanding and tolerance.
a person when you leave your job, know that someone is waiting for him in the house to eat together and talk about how we were in our working day.
and then showering, watching a movie cuddled on the couch or in our bed room, nice to the ear things tellings.
if you like these details are, you just have to add me or email me.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

matt

Harford County

27