#BoringDude

@BoringDude is a 29 year old Gay Male from Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I wish I could say I'm an extreme sports lover or that I go around in a bat mobile saving the world. Truth is I'm rather boring. For what it's worth chicks think I'm marriage material (well those who don't know I'm into dudes). And also my aunts say I'm cute.

I can fake interest in the world around me for a couple of hours a day, but after that I need to go back to sleep which is what really makes me happy. My bucket list includes retiring in a hobbit house next to the sea, having an affair with a celebrity, producing a movie and toppling a government.

I can't dance and Tatum Channing makes me want to kill myself.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who doesn't think he's special because he's gay. It's not that big a deal. I need a brother more than I need a boyfriend. Is that weird?

Not into sex. I'm quiet, deep and intelligent. You're ripped salon look is really hot, but doesn't interest me. I need something real. I know where I'm going and want to share that with someone that completes me. Life's too short for anything else. Humour and compassion is a must. I'm proud but not loud, please respect that. I'm not into stereotypes - if you're into Prada and floral shirts this isn't going to work. My dad needs to like you.

I don't really know what I'm doing - you're gonna have to take the lead on this.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Gospel Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging

3 Friends

Jackson

Pretoria East, Pretoria

21

Johan

Kimberley, Frances Baard District Municipality

29

Pierre0510

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

29