@Borgie is a 31 year old Gay Male from Jiddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Filipino currently working here in Saudi Arabia..

Well I'm perfectly normal.....Doing normal stuff like what most of normal people do.......But what makes me different from those normal people???????Its for you to find out


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Jiddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who can make me laugh.
Sensitive but strong.
Someone I can tell anything.
Someone who listens.
Someone whose not afraid to admit his own mistakes.
Caring and Sensible.
Someone who will make me proud to call him mine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Windsurfing

1 Friends





Bani Ma'n