Pauliee

@Borehamwood-Pauliee is a 30 year old Gay Male from Borehamwood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

unquestionably different from anyone as there's only one me lol ... like the banter like to chill depending on my moods I can be spontaneous ... but like I said depending on my mood looking for friends maybe something more? please in this day and age no picture = no response anything you would like to know ask away cheers. ✌

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Borehamwood, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (186 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional Flirtatious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Cooking Music Movies Shopping Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Television

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House RnB Pop Garage Dance

Sports interests