@Boness-Weesparkyapple is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Boness, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


name is francis caldwell from glasgow scotland my age is 20 kinda into anything but not too funny bussniess would like to meet and see where things go from there lol xx


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boness, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

looking for fun and date and reltionship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Running Sailing Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga