@Bomi is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kaunas, Kauno, Lithuania. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Book addict, student at Vytautas Magnus University, social and very chatty person. There, prolly, isn't any topic I couldn't be talking about [maybe politics because I find them a little bit dull, and boring, yet, that doesn't mean I'm not freshimng it up from time to time ;D]


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kaunas, Kauno, Lithuania


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ahum.. I guess it would be quite hard to describe what I'm looking for in general.. I know I want a relationship, but that usually comes when you least expect it, mm? Friends are what I'm looking at the moment!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Running