@Bognor-Regis_Ludi is a 25 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my name is Liam, I'm 23 and from the UK (my profile will say USA but i'm looking for an American man ). I am currently single and looking for love...yes I know cheesey right? But its true.

I currently work as a Receptionist & Duty Manager at a Hotel and I am also a YouTuber.

I am the type of man who know what he is looking for and the serious type. I love to make sure the person beside me is always happy because I am so caring, emotional and so romantic. When I am in love I fall deeply in love. I am ready to relocate to the right guy for me, no matter what it takes.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a 20-32 year old straight acting guy who is a strict top (as I am a strict bottom). Someone who is looking for love and wants to devote themselves to me just as I do to them. I have a thing for American men too so if your all the above then send me a message!

But honestly, If you get to know me you will see that I am a passionate person who is chasing his dreams and wants to help my future special man achieve his.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming