Boerseun

@Boerseun-Upington is a 33 year old Gay Male from Upington, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

You needed Me...I Never make a promise I don't intend to keep!!!
Niemand is beter as ander nie al dink party so!
Don't judge a book by its cover, looking better in real life being told million times...!!!
Ek is 'n baie spontane persoon soek geluk in my lewe geniet die natuur, soek iemand om liefde te gee en gelukkig te maak!! ek lag altyd en wil almal net gelukkig sien in die lewe dan is ek ook gelukkig, ek kom vanaf noordkaap 'n regte boerseun!! I'am not a bad person you know, somewhere behind all this this i'am a human just trying to make my dreams come true just the same as you, we just do it in different ways!! I want someone that realy care.
I face the world out on my own again,I don't think you can base a relationship solely on looks.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Upington, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Can you calourise my world i'm so sick off black and white? Can you took me to places i've never been??
Liefde,geluk,omgee,waardering,vertroue is die wenresep vir 'n verhouding! Almal soek 'n mooi ou maar die innerlike moet die mooiste wees dan is daar klaar 'n + punt. As jy Romanties is gaan ons baie lekker tye he. En as jy 'n belofte maak asb hoe daar by. Geen kansvatters asb text my dat ons gesels. What i dont like is the people that think they is God's gift and better than others!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

5 Friends

raelyn

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

21

jason

Matjieskloof, Namakwa District Municipality

28

Johan

Kimberley, Frances Baard District Municipality

29

G-man

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

54

AJ Fernandez

Bojanala Platinum

27