Bo_bo03

@Bo-bo03 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Kihei, Hawaii, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 22 and live on Maui. I like pretty much everything, but climbing trees is still my favorite. I'm a Pisces and a Monkey. I like meeting new people and chatting so hit me up.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kihei, Hawaii, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends more then anything

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking