@Bloemfontein_Tyrone8702 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Crazy, Loud, Shy, Quiet, Outspoken, Opinionated, Sarcastic, Stubborn, Passionate, Dreamer, Smart, Trustworthy, Life-Lover, Honest.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

An individual that knows who they are, where they come from and have a sense of direction in life.

A person that respects and loves themselves.

I'm not too particular although the above mentioned are of paramount importance in qualities I seek in a person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Walking