Marcel

@Bloemfontein-Marcel is a 21 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hellooooo.... So, nou is die tyd om iets oor myself te skryf. Daar is nie juis veel nie, behalwe dat ek n Harry Potter fan is en ook soms n bietjie laf... Hehe, maar almal het soms hulle lawwe oomblike... Opsoek na goeie vriende en asb, geen One-night-stands nie! As jy meer wil weet, vra maar net...😊

There is not exactly much to say about myself, except that i'm a huge Harry Potter fan and sometimes a little crazy.. Hehe... But, I bet that everyome has their crazy moments... Looking for friends, and please no one-night stands!! If you want to know more, just ask...😊

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Eks is opsoek na goeie vriende, of miskien meer.... Geen "one night stands", asb!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Religious

Sports interests

Martial Arts

2 Friends

raelyn

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

21

funtimes4

Generaal de Wet, Bloemfontein

26