LeroyATM

@Bloemfontein-LeroyATM is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, i am Bcom Accounting student at UFS... I'm single and simply looking for someone to hang with (ideally). The rest we'll discuss together..:)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just a nice guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Hip Hop House Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Thabs

Tjoksville, Sarah Baartman District Municipality

24

Calab

Summer Pride, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

31