Gerhard

@Bloemfontein-Gerhard-1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 33 single and looking. Stable and looking for someone who is willing to be with me and give us a try.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Any person who is white and a top from the age 23 and up to join me and start something together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Swimming Volleyball Walking