Contra

@Bloemfontein-Contra is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, easy going guy here just having a look to see what's up. Howzit goin'?

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Uhm, best way probably is to take it as it goes. I would enjoy meeting any like minded spiritual people. I love deep conversations about random topics - sharing opinions! Being fake or causing a drama is a big No-No

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Extreme Sports Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga