Charl

@Bloemfontein-Charl-1988 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a gay str8 act guy like to make new friends. Im not a shame of who and wat i am & i dont judge people of wat they have its just material thing. So be yoursef and be happy. Ask if u want to know more i will answer lol
Cheerssss...!!!!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.2" (127 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cars Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Jazz RnB Soul Ballroom Classical

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Hiking Rugby Snooker Pool Skateboarding Swimming Water Sports Walking