Bless

@Bless-1993 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Tiyārat, Tiyārat, Algeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Tiyārat, Tiyārat, Algeria

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Hi, I rewrote this (again) because am not sure if anyone really reads this? It does seem as though most people on here are looking for just a thrill or two, fair enough…I dont judge am open minded , and can certainly go with the flow. I can tell who is, and who isnt looking for that special someone. Truthfully, it would be absolutely amazing if I found that “one” , but realistically I dont think on this site it would be feasible. If anyone is REALLY interested in getting to know me, the person ? well here goes…read on. ..lol..i m a very easy going person who is down to earth, loving, romantic, loyal, faithful and above all a very honest man. I enjoy long talks accompanied by long walks. I enjoy the outdoors, taking walks enjoying nature and strolling on the beach. I am simple, outgoing, I am very open minded and willing to try new things. I love to travel but once in a while I don’t mind being a homebody. I love history,sports, going to movies and museums and so on. I need someone who is laid back, easygoing, funny…and really up for holding their own in the bedroom…just being honest. I do have much love to offer the right person , if you're out there? I appreciate you taking the time to read this far, if theres anything else that you would like to know, message me. Thank you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga