@Blaydon-Callum is a 21 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Callum (as you can probably tell). I am an 18 year old student from Newcastle. My main hobbies are singing and songwriting, although I also love to upcycle and refurbish old furniture. I enjoy the simple things in life. If your interested, send me a message and we'll see where it goes :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a nice guy really.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Walking Yoga

1 Friends


North Shields, North Tyneside