@Blaine1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Oberlin, Ohio, United States of America.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Blaine, and my Partner's name is Craig. We have been together for 10 years and hope to marry as soon as this state gets over it's bigotry. Looking for down to earth men for friendship. We don't socialize much in the general area and do not go to the bars at all. We are currently restoring the Victorian we rent with our landlords help, interior almost done, exterior next. We are smokers and don't play mind games. Looking to get to know others in the age range of 30 - 60 for friendship and company.

Craig is a lifelong musician, who is currently Minister of Music for a local church. I myself am disabled, but my career is vast. I am a Graphite Artist, Photographer, Interior Decorator, and now have turned all my artistic creativity to decorating fabric lampshades for our home and for special orders. Not looking for any business with this, just the normal BS about our lives. We have two dogs, a mother and son. Mimi will be 9 this August 18th, and her son Sparticus will be 7 on August 7th of 2014.

Ok, other than our 18 yr old daughter who just graduated highschool still lives with us, but will be attending LCCC this fall. That is all there really is to describe ourselves, and now it is your turn.

If you would like to get to know us better, hit me up with a note so we can start talking.... but fair warning, once I start talking, there is very little that can stop me!!! LOL


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oberlin, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests