@Blackpoolnurse is a 40 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Nice guy, good sense of humour, partnered, but willing to play together, or make new friends, whichever comes up... Well educated and good job. Not into the gay "scene" at all these days. Life is too short. Just be nice to meet some other gay friends to hit the cinema and theatre with. I am a Nurse, so pretty caring and thoughtful about others...


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, Not necessarily in that order though...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Tennis Walking Windsurfing