BlackRose20

@BlackRose20 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi! im Daniel im from Philippines. right now im just happy that i found this site that accept people like me. i also hope that i could found someone who accept me more than i do. i was thinking that this will be a hard time for me searching for that special someone, but who cares? as long as he's out there waiting for me i will be here waiting to make him knock on my door and be my special someone..

thank you and have a great..

PS: if there's anything you want to know about me feel free to ask..

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

what i am looking for?? someone i can count on..someone who will never gonna leave me alone. someone who's honest and true. someone who's love for family is pure. someone who's willing to be with me and most of all someone who will never ever ever gonna hurt me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Tennis Volleyball Walking