@Black-Diamond_HectorLTR is a 42 year old Gay Male from Black Diamond, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a true romantic and I believe in love. I also believe in monogomy. I want to meet a nice man who is not just nice looking but also knows how to share, love, and listen. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. He and I would be able to discuss any topic as well as help one another through anything one or both of us may face. I want to be able to come home and explain the terrible day I've had and he can sympathize with me as maybe tomorrow he may need to unload his day on me - together we can work out any issue. I have some weight still trying to loose but I like a man with some meat on him. I want to be able to snuggle and not be afraid if I roll over - that I may break him. I have eyes for who I'm with only. I have never been able to even date 2 at the same time. I am very loyal and I would expect the same. The thing that makes me crazy "in regards to relationships" is when someone says they are going to do something or call or show up, that they stick to it. I know unexpected situations happen and that is what the cell phone is for. If you say we are going to meet at 7PM and your are running late - fine Just let me know! I hate to sit and wait on someone who isn't even considerate enough to let you know they will be 2 hrs late. I feel communication is a major factor to any relationship - without it, Failure is sure to follow. I know more and more gay men are getting married and as the laws change from one state to the next - I think we will get equality in spouse related laws. This makes me very happy, and one day I hope to have been lucky enough to have found one man that I will be exculsive with and stand before all to say I give my heart to him. He's out there - and I am still searching for LOVE!


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Black Diamond, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Am looking for a serious monogamous partner that knows what love is all about

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training