Sparky Gaz

@Birmingham_Sparky-Gaz is a 53 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Making up for lost time...

Have recently accepted who I am after being "happily" married for over 20 years.

Still at home with the wife and kids (for the moment), but looking for lots of discreet fun on the side.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for discreet no strings fun...

Gay husband who wants private no strings fun to make up for all the lost time over the last 30 years!

Am relativley new to all this - so happy to experiment and be led by someone more experienced...

Desired Activities

Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Television

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym