@Birmingham_Ric_1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys, I am a GWM looking for a man/men to have fun with. My partner and I enjoy the company of other men and would love to have FWB or FB on a regular basis. I am 45 yo and he is 48. If this is something that catches your attention, hit me up and see where it can go.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Look at my profile. It pretty much explains itself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic House Pop Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Walking