Mike

@Birmingham_Mike_1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

Introduction

Older non-scene guy, seeking fun/friendship with younger guy (18-34),
I'm experienced, friendly, discretion assured and expected, can accom
only. Sorry i'm not into to much body hair and chubbies. Father like
status, look for that passive type guy. My age is 70 not 48 as appears
on profile, born 1944 (appears 1966 has been entered incorrectly)

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Fun/friendship with younger passive guy, not a relationship unless i meet
that special guy! Always up for chat/meet, first timers welcome.
Privacy, discretion given & expected.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer