@Birmingham_Dan_1982 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Im Dan. Im 31 and enjoy meeting new guys. I want lots of fun and am up for anything. I am interested in many things so if u fancy knowing more get in touch x


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

a man younger than myself although age doesnt matter if u treat me well. Plenty of fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Snooker Pool Wrestling