Jay

@Birmingham-Jay-1963 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bisexual male self employed, Good sense of humour, tall slightly overweight likes nights in or out sport {watching} big quiz fan if you want to know anything else ask

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

nothing serious ust safe fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby