Billy

@Billy-Blackburn is a 55 year old Gay Male from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi i am billy i live in blackburn lancashire am single love camping walking caving climbing etc looking for gen relationship no timewasters liars or cheats ok not for me

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

looking for gen guy loving sincere romantic honest caring nites in/out cuddles etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking