BigAdamUK

@BigAdamUK is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Wilmslow, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 18 years old and currently studying cookery and working at a restaurant/hotel as a prep chef. My current hobbies are creating/designing music and logos, Friends+Family. I believe that family come before anything else. I go out to the pub with friend when not working or spend the time with family.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wilmslow, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

Some who is open minded, loving, caring, romantic and what to succeed in life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Xtreme Sports