BiEros

@BiEros is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hey - I'm a down-to-earth guy, making the most of each day. Into chatting and/or meeting with some great people world wide. If something has a spark, it's always great to get together. Say hi :)

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Good guys - outgoing and adventurous! :) Friends or whatever else comes along... slim guys is a huge plus, smooth even more so :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Volleyball Walking Weight Training