Bi Top Man

@Bi-Top-Man is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


I'm your average guy that's interested in meeting other guys. I'm involved, but would like to explore my fantasies with other men.
I'm open to meet discreetly in order to get to know the other guy personally and then we can take it from there.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Like-minded decent guys with the same interests as mine and who will be interested to meet me and to get to know me for the person that I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Gospel Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Water Sports

2 Favorites


Lynnwood Manor, Pretoria



Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality