Swappy Thote

@Bhagadi-Swappy-Thote is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bhagadi, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner, Workout Partner, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bhagadi, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative Spiritual Sensitive Earthy Artistic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Dramatics Computers Camping Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Investing Painting Photography Reading Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Classical Religious Pop Hip Hop Folk Indie

Sports interests

Running Cycling Basket Ball Bodybuilding Aerobics Scuba Diving Walking Yoga Windsurfing Volleyball Jogging

2 Favorites

Altamash Shaikh

Thane District

21

Rajan Gaud

Mumbai City District

24