Bernd

@Bernd-1952 is a 68 year old Bisexual Male from Munich, Bayern, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was born in 1952 in Jena/East Germany - and visited (after coming to West-Germany, Augsburg in 1956) the primary-school
after finishing the 6 th. class I changed into the Staatliche Realschule in Königsbrunn near Augsburg. in 1969 I started a
training for 2 1/2 years as a banker and after a succesful closing I went to the German Military (Deutsche Bundeswehr).

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Munich, Bayern, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Serious

Looking for

My whish is, to find a real total dominant young bi-man or gay which likes to wear tight clothes (especially skin tight jeans);
his clour could be black or white (no problems) and he should be tall, he can be also a Profi (Bodybuilder with experience
in bondage).
I am also a very passive Man who wants to be educated (but no dirty and no whipping) and I am seeking a real long partner-
ship, friendship and relationship (in erotic sense). His age can be between 19 and 50 and he should be very well trained in
sports. I want also his experience in wrestling!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Folk

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Wrestling