@Berlin_TrueSeeker is a 29 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My friends would say that I am caring, hard working, motivated, open minded, and up for just about anything. I have a good professional career but consider myself more of an everyday person. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out but I am just as happy sitting at home watching a good movie or hanging out. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, honest, motivated, and has a good sense of humor. I like a man with some attitude that can stand up for himself and appreciates what his lover does for him. he should be 70% angel and 30% devil. Finally I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who he is.I love to go snowboarding in the Winter and hiking in the Summer. I like mixed martial arts and recently started taking Brazilian jiu-jitsu classes. I like most kinds of food but really enjoy going out for sushi. I like almost all kinds of music but mainly rock and county.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Am looking for genuine, personable, life-loving, open, honest, fit, fun, special man! I've been known to focus, forget the fear, and just jump right in. I always want to be out creating an experience: falling over obstacles at ToughMudder, cutting a trail down a slope, slicing a golf ball into the woods, hiking to a waterfall, seeking that sunset. Life is about the experiences, fast or slow, and who I spend it with. I love to travel and welcome spontaneity, yet I enjoy quiet times, too. Real people are intriguing; conversations are meant to be savored. I work too, of course. I work with a shopping mall . It's hugely satisfying......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer