@Berlin_Ggiovanni is a 32 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Surely, if theres one thing I wish I could meet/find on this website is somebody to talk to...or to laugh together...I´m appreciate good mood but, nothing bizarre. To be honest, I believe there must be someone reliable enough to do that. Someone where we could hang out and have fun...I am addicted about cultural aspects and Family (good values). I´m 30 age,182 cm height, 79kg...attractive guy.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Charming and Intelligence is necessary...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Rock Climbing

1 Favorites