@Berlin-Owen is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am the kind of man that I am, I am kind, funny and light-hearted person. If you want to hung out with me then I'll show you how to have fun. I do not smoke or do any kinds of drugs I just want to have fun in a good kind of way..


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone whom I could trust with, someone that will treat me with respect. Remember that a relationship consists of two people. Both you and your partner should have equal say and should never be afraid to express how you feel. It’s not just about speaking up for yourself — you should also listen and seriously consider what your partner says.

Every relationship has arguments and disagreements sometimes — this is normal. How you choose to deal with your disagreements is what really counts. Both people should work hard to communicate effectively.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Reading

Music interests

Disco RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Volleyball