@Berlin-Muse is a 55 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a crazy classical musician from the UK living in Berlin, in Germany. I play the harpsichord, organ and baroque oboe. I love arts and travelling and learning languages. I'm warm and friendly and mostly up for a good chat! Fun loving and charming.

I love nature and all it brings into my life. I guess my ideal place would be a tropical island with a jungle as my back garden.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional Sophisticated

Looking for

Mr Right

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Music Travelling Writing Walking

Music interests


Sports interests