Bronko

@Berlin-Bronko is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Geeky and nature loving.
Logical problem solver and artist.
Is there a drawer for me? Show me, maybe I find a soul mate in there...

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for interesting people.

Possible wanted results: Friends, sexual partners, a roommate, love (soul mate)...
Only one is fine, but all of it would be great. ;)

Things I might find interesting about you:
-something creative
-something kinky (Not a must)
-shared interests in entertainment

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Swimming