@Benoni_Jay007 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I am a nice guy looking for nice people. Fun and outgoing. Like the outdoors music and just having a good relaxing time. Want to know more, let me know. Inbox me and I will try and respond as soon as i can You will also get to see some pictures of me then.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship and who knows it can lead to a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking