@Benny-Kingston-upon-Hull is a 28 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

21 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all! My name is Benny. I'm a Musical Theatre student who likes to do Burlesque on the side. Sing, dance, strip. That's pretty much my life. I'm far from boring.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

That's a good question. I'm not totally sure. I suppose I'll know when I find it... Or it finds me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga