Ben21

@Ben21-94 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Queniborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you love Videogames we're probably going to get on quite well. I don't mean just Call of Duty and GTA mind you.

I absolutely adore food, I'm trained as a Chef so preparing and eating food is a favourite pastime!

I'm not into "going out" and getting drunk and dancing, it's just not for me in the slightest.

Fitness and being healthy is important to me, would love to have a Gym partner.

I love having conversation with people, but please if you message me don't just let me do all the work. I want you to put in the effort of talking too!

I'm open to being in a relationship with an older man but it's case by case so we'll see.






Don't contact me if you have no profile picture.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Queniborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded

Looking for

Not into flamboyant men.

Having a beard is a major bonus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Swimming

1 Friends

AJ

Tamworth, Staffordshire

33