@Ben-Shelbyville is a 51 year old Gay Male from Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am just an easy going calm guy who hardworking, caring, loving and humble.
am here to get my soulmate and be happy


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for a responsible and humble soul
someone who is romantic and caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Horse Riding Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga