@Ben-Bradford is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey all who read this, new to this kind of thing so hope don't do anything wrong. Also never being with another man before so its all new for me in this area. I live on the border between Leeds / Bradford and Travel is something can't do without planning ahead of time.

Will be trying to subscribe once my account goes free (so end of 19th august) will reply to messages till get payment on then it becomes barrage of messages heh

I'm very recently starting to try placing myself out bit more socially, to some of my friends, being told I'm very pleasant to speak to and kind once gotten to know me.

If anymore detail wanted, please message me or leave a message for me to reply back to. Would want to know the person before meeting with them *smiles*


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Maintenance Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for someone who is kind, caring, loving and also understands me once getting to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts

1 Favorites