@Belfast_Ciarn is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a young lad from North belfast area. I love music and work around the city in the catering business.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone around my age to either get to know and become friends with, or meet up and have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Wrestling